OUR STAFF

 
Chris Truett    Senior Pastor      ctruett@bethelfwb.com

Chris Truett
Senior Pastor
ctruett@bethelfwb.com

 
Chad Donoho   Worship and Music Pastor      cdonoho@bethelfwb.com

Chad Donoho
Worship and Music Pastor
cdonoho@bethelfwb.com

Brick Crowder   Youth and Outreach Pastor      bcrowder@bethelfwb.com

Brick Crowder
Youth and Outreach Pastor
bcrowder@bethelfwb.com

Bert Potter   Associate Pastor of Pastoral Care      bpotter@bethelfwb.com

Bert Potter
Associate Pastor of Pastoral Care
bpotter@bethelfwb.com

Andrew Pierce   Children and Christian Education Pastor      apierce@bethelfwb.com

Andrew Pierce
Children and Christian Education Pastor
apierce@bethelfwb.com

Sadie Faulkner   Administrative Assistant    sfaulkner@bethelfwb.com

Sadie Faulkner
Administrative Assistant
sfaulkner@bethelfwb.com

Doug Phillips   Bethel Christian Academy Principal      dphillips@bethelfwb.com

Doug Phillips
Bethel Christian Academy Principal
dphillips@bethelfwb.com

Portia Ratliff   Administrative Assistant    pratliff@bethelfwb.com

Portia Ratliff
Administrative Assistant
pratliff@bethelfwb.com

Greg Fordham   Chief Financial Officer      gfordham@bethelfwb.com

Greg Fordham
Chief Financial Officer
gfordham@bethelfwb.com